Narva õppekoha töötajad tähestikulises järjekorras

EesnimiPerekonnanimiAmetE- postTelefonMobiil
Svetlana Afanasjeva koristaja svetlana.afanasjeva@ivkhk.ee     
Irina Aleksejeva õpetaja irina.aleksejeva@ivkhk.ee     
Aleksandra Anissimova koristaja aleksandra.anissimova@ivkhk.ee     
Aleksandr Beljakov õpetaja aleksandr.beljakov@ivkhk.ee     
Vladimir Boyko remonditööline vladimir.boiko@ivkhk.ee    5201 860
Jelena Bulejeva õpetaja jelena.bulejeva@ivkhk.ee   5693 2378
Tatjana Burikova Narva õppekoha õppejuht tatjana.burikova@ivkhk.ee 3569 384 5144 329
Irina Burkina kutseõpetaja irina.burkina@ivkhk.ee     
Natalja Dehant karjäärinõustaja natalja.dehant@ivkhk.ee 3569 389  
Tatjana Dolgovskaja kutseõpetaja tatjana.dolgovskaja@ivkhk.ee   5330 9922
Irina Erstling grupi- ja ettevõttepraktika juhendaja irina.erstling@ivkhk.ee   5683 3508
Alfia Farfutdinova kutseõpetaja alla.farfutdinova@ivkhk.ee     
Dmitri Fedotkin arendusosakonna peaspetsialist dmitri.fedotkin@ivkhk.ee    
Jelena Fjodorova raamatukoguhoidja jelena.fjodorova@ivkhk.ee 3569 345  
Vladimir Fomin vastutav elektrik vladimir.fomin@ivkhk.ee   5168 340
Lyudmila Gavrilova kutseõpetaja ljudmila.gavrilova@ivkhk.ee     
Tatiana Gerassimova kutseõpetaja tatiana.gerassimova@ivkhk.ee    
Valentina Gorohh teeninduserialade juht valentina.gorohh@ivkhk.ee 3569 342 5234 757 
Nadežda Grebenštšikova kutseõpetaja nadezda.grebenstsikova@ivkhk.ee     
Olga Grigorjeva täiendõppeosakonna peaspetsialist olga.grigorjeva@ivkhk.ee 35 69 368 5261 318
Stanislav Gugnin kutseõpetaja stanislav.gugnin@ivkhk.ee     
Žanna Gusseva õpetaja zanna.gusseva@ivkhk.ee     
Maris Heimo finantsjuht maris.heimo@ivkhk.ee 3569 346 5256 956
Julia Horohhordina kutseõpetaja julia.horohhordina@ivkhk.ee    
Alexey Ivanov kutseõpetaja alexey.ivanov@ivkhk.ee     
Natalja Kaalik õpetaja natalja.kaalik@ivkhk.ee     
Irina Kameneva kutseõpetaja irina.kameneva@ivkhk.ee    
Tatjana Kink õpetaja tatjana.kink@ivkhk.ee    
Victor Kirichuk kutseõpetaja viktor.kiritsuk@ivkhk.ee     
Iraida Kirš koristaja iraida.kirs@ivkhk.ee     
Kalle Kivistik kutseõpetaja kalle.kivistik@ivkhk.ee 3569 382  
Ija Kolberg finantsist ija.kolberg@ivkhk.ee 3569 347  
Marina Kornejeva õppekorralduse spetsialist marina.kornejeva@ivkhk.ee 3569 344  
Vasily Korsak kutseõpetaja vasili.korsak@ivkhk.ee    
Svetlana Kostina kutseõpetaja svetlana.kostina@ivkhk.ee    
Irina Koževnikova kutseõpetaja irina.kozhevnikova@ivkhk.ee     
Sergei Krassilnikov kutseõpetaja sergei.krassilnikov@ivkhk.ee     
Vladimir Kret kutseõpetaja vladimir.kret@ivkhk.ee    
Jelena Kruglova tehnikaerialade juht jelena.kruglova@ivkhk.ee    5919 3955
Lea Küngas personalijuht lea.kungas@ivkhk.ee 3569 363 5303 5085
Olga Laar õpetaja olga.laar@ivkhk.ee     
Aleksandra Leštšuk õpetaja lhp aleksandra.lestsuk@ivkhk.ee 3569 348  
Valentina Leštšuk kutseõpetaja ja psühholoog valentina.lestsuk@ivkhk.ee 3569 380  
Gennadi Ljangassov kutseõpetaja gennadi.ljangassov@ivkhk.ee     
Marina Lukina koristaja marina.lukina@ivkhk.ee     
Aleksandrs Lunovs kutseõpetaja aleksandrs.lunjovs@ivkhk.ee     
Irina Malkus kutseõpetaja irina.malkus@ivkhk.ee     
Andrey Matveenkov kutseõpetaja andrey.matveenkov@ivkhk.ee    
Hannes Mets direktor hannes.mets@ivkhk.ee    
Natalja Mikiško koristaja natalja.mikisko@ivkhk.ee     
Igor Morozov kutseõpetaja igor.morozov@ivkhk.ee    5029 401 
Urmas Murumäe toitlustusjuht urmas.murumae@ivkhk.ee   5693 3180
Juri Mürsep kutseõpetaja juri.mursep@ivkhk.ee    
Nadezda Narvet koristaja nadezda.narvet@ivkhk.ee     
Tatjana Norman arvutierialade juhtõpetaja lhp tatjana.norman@ivkhk.ee 3569 348  
Nadezda Nosova koristaja nadezda.nosova@ivkhk.ee     
Jelena Orlova kutseõpetaja jelena.orlova@ivkhk.ee    
Irina Ossipenko kutseõpetaja irina.ossipenko@ivkhk.ee     
Igor Peterson autoerialade juhtõpetaja igor.peterson@ivkhk.ee    
Tatjana Peterson laooperaator tatjana.peterson@ivkhk.ee 3569 351 5341 8428
Julia Pill õpetaja julia.pill@ivkhk.ee     
Sergei Popkov tööline sergei.popkov@ivkhk.ee    5235 177
Svetlana Prosvetova administraator svetlana.prosvetova@ivkhk.ee 3569 369 5301 5369
Elyanna Romanova õppekorralduse spetsialist lhp elianna.romanova@ivkhk.ee 3569 344 5156 828
Jevgenija Sadejeva kutseõpetaja lhp jevgenija.sadejeva@ivkhk.ee     
Valeri Saveljev kutseõpetaja valeri.saveljev@ivkhk.ee    
Vasily Serov kutseõpetaja vasily.serov@ivkhk.ee    
Natalia Sidorova õpetaja natalja.sidorova@ivkhk.ee     
Anna Sile IT spetsialist anna.sile@ivkhk.ee 3569 353 5149 515 
Vladimir Smirnov kutseõpetaja vladimir.smirnov@ivkhk.ee    
Viktoria Sokolovskaja õpetaja viktoria.sokolovskaya@ivkhk.ee   5663 2678
Viktoria Sokolovskaja administraator viktoria.sokolovskaja@ivkhk.ee 3569 369  5301 5369
Zoja Solomahhina riidehoidja zoja.solomahhina@ivkhk.ee     
Natalja Solovjova õppesekretär natalja.solovjova@ivkhk.ee 3569 343  
Karen Sukiasyan arendus- ja PR juhi kt karen.sukiasyan@ivkhk.ee 3569 390 5270 400
Mihhail Šaljapin kehalise kasvatuse õpetaja mihhail.shaljapin@ivkhk.ee    
Tatjana Ševtšenko arvutierialade juhtõpetaja tatjana.sevtsenko@ivkhk.ee     
Maria Šustova õpetaja maria.shustova@ivkhk.ee     
Irina Šutova õpetaja irina.sutova@ivkhk.ee     
Nikolay Zabegaev kutseõpetaja nikolai.zabegaev@ivkhk.ee     
Jelena Zabegajeva kutseõpetaja jelena.zabegajeva@ivkhk.ee     
Larissa Žarkova õpetaja larissa.zarkova@ivkhk.ee     
Juri Živetjev kutseõpetaja juri.zivetjev@ivkhk.ee     
Taimo Tamm kutseõpetaja taimo.tamm@ivkhk.ee 3569 352  
Olga Terehhina riidehoidja olga.terehhina@ivkhk.ee    
Anna Tereshchenko huvijuht anna.terestsenko@ivkhk.ee 3569 372 5237 936 
Aleksei Tihhomirov IT juht aleksei.tihhomirov@ivkhk.ee 3569 350 5263 689
Viktoria Timohhina õpetaja viktoria.timohhina@ivkhk.ee   5694 5548
Mihhail Tint grupi- ja ettevõttepraktika juhendaja mihhail.tint@ivkhk.ee   5690 1158
Arvo Toots haldusjuht arvo.toots@ivkhk.ee 3599 755 5348 1791
Tatjana Toropova õpetaja tatjana.toropova@ivkhk.ee     
Niina Tsvetkova koristaja niina.tsvetkova@ivkhk.ee     
Žanna Tsvetkova kutseõpetaja zanna.tsvetkova@ivkhk.ee    
Tatjana Tsvetkova söökla juhataja tatjana.tsvetkova@ivkhk.ee 3569 351 5108 560 
Anna Tultseva kutseõpetaja anna.tultseva@ivkhk.ee    
Anželika Vaino-Keskküla kvaliteedijuht anzelika.vaino@ivkhk.ee 3569 349 5180 929
Riina Veidenbaum õppedirektor riina.veidenbaum@ivkhk.ee 3569 340 5263 688
Olga Vereštšagina kutseõpetaja olga.verestsagina@ivkhk.ee     
Denis Volkov kutseõpetaja deniss.volkov@ivkhk.ee     
Marianna Volkova koristaja marianna.volkova@ivkhk.ee     
Elle Välja õpetaja elle.valja@ivkhk.ee     
Gennadi Yakovlev tööline gennadi.jakovlev@ivkhk.ee     
Galina Yakovleva administraator galina.jakovleva@ivkhk.ee 3569 369 5301 5369
Denis Yalunin kutseõpetaja denis.yalunin@ivkhk.ee